Summer 2021 Growth Groups

Posted by Church Communications Team on Jun 15, 2021 1:56:17 PM

SUMMER

Summer growth groups are currently starting their new season! Growth groups are small clusters of people who meet to discuss key points from the sermon each week. These gatherings are a great way to deepen your walk with Christ. If you're interested in learning more about these study sessions and how to join, connect with a leader or contact addy.keese@stmarcus.org.

Monday • Wauwatosa • Ryan Latterman, Craig Stuebs ryan.latterman@wlc.edu, craigstuebs@gmail.com
Monday • Virtual • ZOOM • Alison Westphal alison.westphal@stmarcus.org
Tuesday • Elm Grove • Mark & Lisa Ricke mark.ricke@wlhs.org
Tuesday • Wauwatosa • Chris & Brenda Jashinsky chrisjashinsky@att.net
Wednesday • Wauwatosa • Anna Wiechmann anna.wiechmann@stmarcus.org
Wednesday • Milwaukee • Laura and Henry Tyson laura.tyson@stmarcus.org  
Wednesday • Grafton • Josh & Jamie Schedler joshua.schedler@gmail.com
Wednesday • Milwaukee • Tyler & Regan Parbs reganparbs@gmail.com
Thursday • Brookfield • Dan & Abby Truss abby.truss@gmail.com
Thursday • Bayside • Mike & Sandy O’Brien mikeobrien@me.com
Thursday • Wauwatosa • Jack Albert  jack.albert@stmarcus.org
Friday • St. Marcus • Maggie Jacoby  jacobymargaret@gmail.com
Friday • Milwaukee • Craig & Jackie Huebner  huebner.craig@gmail.com
Saturday • Virtual (Women's) • Debbie Lemke dlemke507@gmail.com