toggle mobile navigation

School Leadership

Filter By:

Executive Leadership

Fred Lautz

Executive Director

Office: 414-267-8389

Erin Johnson


April Richter

North Campus Principal

Office: 414-562-3163 ext. 6500

Mobile: 414-336-5567

Dr. Paul Steinberg

School Pastor

Office: 414-562-3163 x 1100

Mobile: 414-530-0476

Henry Tyson


Mobile: 414-303-2133

School Leadership

Rachel Guenther

Director of K3

Mobile: 414-403-8959

Garrett Mandeville

Director of Middle School

Mobile: 414-507-4825

Kurt Stielow

Dean of Curriculum & Instruction (5th and 6th)

Mobile: 414-333-9781

Andrew Becker

Dean of Curriculum & Instruction (7th and 8th)

Mobile: 414-550-9058

Maria Smessaert

Director of Primary Grades

Lance Meyer

Alumni Minister & Athletic Ministry Director

Mobile: 414-416-6701

Kristy Wegner

Director of Kindergarten at the Main Campus

Office: 414-255-4657

Mobile: 414-255-4657

Val Young

Dean of Students for Primary Grades

Office: 414-550-7802

Sandy O'Brien

Director of Student Services

Mobile: 414-232-0841

Jon Boche

Director of Staff Recruitment & Development

Office: 414-267-8363

Mobile: 414-313-9110

Shawn Sprewer

Dean of Students, Middle School

Office: 414-267-8392

Mobile: 414-550-8149

Alli Becker

Dean of Students, Middle School

Office: 414-416-7532

Mobile: 414-416-7532

Tracy Saugstad

Director of School Operations

Mission Advancement

Heather Schubert

Director of Development

Office: 414-562-3163 x7556

Mobile: 608-658-2588

Sara Roemer

Director of Communications

Office: 414-267-8357

Mobile: 262-573-4720

Christine Safranek

Director of Mission Advancement

Office: 414-267-8361

Mobile: 414-750-6498


Jayne George


Office: 414-267-8371

Facilities/Building Operations

Barry Spencer

Director of Operations

Office: 414-267-8398

Mobile: 414-750-5935