Growth Groups Information

St. Marcus Growth Groups are small clusters of people who meet to discuss key points from the sermon each week. They're a great way to deepen your walk with Christ individually (and collectively)!

If you’re interested in learning more about these study sessions and how to join, connect with a leader in your preferred geographical area or day of the week. You may also fill out this Growth Groups Interest form or contact Pastor Hein for personal help finding a study to join. Message Pastor HeinView Bio

2021 Growth Groups Spring Season

Monday • Wauwatosa • In person (ZOOM if weather is bad) | Ryan Latterman, Craig Stuebs ryan.latterman@wlc.edu, craigstuebs@gmail.com

Monday • Virtual • ZOOM  | Alison Westphal alison.westphal@stmarcus.org

Tuesday • Elm Grove • ZOOM | Mark & Lisa Ricke mark.ricke@wlhs.org

Tuesday • Wauwatosa • ZOOM | Chris & Brenda Jashinsky chrisjashinsky@att.net

Wednesday • Wauwatosa • In person (ZOOM if weather is bad) | Micah and Kayla Ricke kaylareneericke@gmail.com

Wednesday • Milwaukee • In person | Laura and Henry Tyson laura.tyson@stmarcus.org

Wednesday • St. Marcus • In person | Mark & Nell Speerschneider nelleelou@gmail.com  

Wednesday • Grafton • In person | Josh & Jamie Schedler joshua.schedler@gmail.com

Thursday • St. Marcus • In person | Tyler & Regan Parbs reganparbs@gmail.com

Thursday • Brookfield • In person | Dan & Abby Truss abby.truss@gmail.com

Thursday • Bayside • ZOOM | Mike & Sandy O’Brien mikeobrien@me.com

Saturday • Virtual (Women's) • ZOOM  | Debbie Lemke dlemke507@gmail.com

 

Bible Study Information

Online Daily Devotion: 2 Steps Forward
Tune in daily on YouTube
Led by Pastor James Hein | MessageView Bio