Growth Groups Information

St. Marcus Growth Groups are small clusters of people who meet to discuss key points from the sermon each week. They're a great way to deepen your walk with Christ individually (and collectively)!

If you’re interested in learning more about these study sessions and how to join, connect with a leader in your preferred geographical area or day of the week. You may also fill out this Growth Groups Interest form or contact Pastor Hein for personal help finding a study to join. Message Pastor HeinView Bio

2021 Growth Groups Summer Season

Monday • Wauwatosa • | Ryan Latterman, Craig Stuebs ryan.latterman@wlc.edu, craigstuebs@gmail.com

Monday • Virtual • ZOOM  | Alison Westphal alison.westphal@stmarcus.org

Tuesday • Elm Grove • | Mark & Lisa Ricke mark.ricke@wlhs.org

Tuesday • Wauwatosa • | Chris & Brenda Jashinsky chrisjashinsky@att.net

Wednesday • Wauwatosa • | Anna Wiechmann anna.wiechmann@stmarcus.org

Wednesday • Milwaukee • | Laura and Henry Tyson laura.tyson@stmarcus.org  

Wednesday • Grafton • | Josh & Jamie Schedler joshua.schedler@gmail.com

Wednesday • Milwaukee • | Tyler & Regan Parbs reganparbs@gmail.com

Thursday • Brookfield • | Dan & Abby Truss abby.truss@gmail.com

Thursday • Bayside • | Mike & Sandy O’Brien mikeobrien@me.com

Thursday • Wauwatosa • | Jack Albert  jack.albert@stmarcus.org

Friday • St. Marcus • |Maggie Jacoby  jacobymargaret@gmail.com

Friday • Milwaukee • |Craig & Jackie Huebner  huebner.craig@gmail.com

Saturday • Virtual (Women's) • | Debbie Lemke dlemke507@gmail.com

 

Bible Study Information

Online Daily Devotion: 2 Steps Forward
Tune in daily on YouTube
Led by Pastor James Hein | MessageView Bio