Growth Groups Information

St. Marcus Growth Groups are small clusters of people who meet to discuss key points from the sermon each week. They're a great way to deepen your walk with Christ individually (and collectively)!

If you’re interested in learning more about these study sessions and how to join, connect with a leader in your preferred geographical area or day of the week. You may also fill out this Growth Groups Interest form or contact Pastor Hein for personal help finding a study to join. Message Pastor HeinView Bio

2020 Growth Groups Fall Season

Monday • Wauwatosa • In person (ZOOM if weather is bad) | Ryan Latterman, Craig Stuebs ryan.latterman@wlc.edu, craigstuebs@gmail.com

Monday • Virtual • ZOOM  | Alison Westphal alison.westphal@stmarcus.org

Tuesday • Elm Grove • ZOOM | Mark & Lisa Ricke mark.ricke@wlhs.org

Tuesday • Wauwatosa • In person | Chris & Brenda Jashinsky chrisjashinsky@att.net

Wednesday • St. Marcus • In person | Mark & Nell Speerschneider nell.speerschneider@stmarcus.org

Wednesday • Downtown • In person | Tyler & Regan Parbs reganparbs@gmail.com

Wednesday • Harambee • In Person | Knueppels and Tysons Kole.Knueppel.1@nd.edu or laura.tyson@stmarcus.org

Wednesday • Grafton • In person | Josh & Jamie Schedler joshua.schedler@gmail.com

Wednesday • St. Marcus (Women's) • In person or Zoom | Nell Speerschneider nell.speerschneider@stmarcus.org

Thursday • BrookfieldIn person | Dan & Abby Truss abby.truss@gmail.com

Thursday • Bayside • ZOOM | Mike & Sandy O’Brien mikeobrien@me.com

Thursday •  East Side (Gospel Choir)  | Ed & Julie Hardin msntexas3@yahoo.com

Saturday • Virtual • ZOOM  | Alison Westphal alison.westphal@stmarcus.org

Saturday • Virtual (Women's) • ZOOM  | Debbie Lemke dlemke507@gmail.com

 

Bible Study Information

Lessons for the End Times
Sundays at 9:15 am, St. Marcus Cafeteria
Led by Pastor Daniel Leyrer |MessageView Bio

Online Bible Study: Galatians
Tune in weekly on YouTube
Led by Pastor Daniel Leyrer | MessageView Bio

Online Daily Devotion: 2 Steps Forward
Tune in daily on YouTube
Led by Pastor James Hein | MessageView Bio