Church Leadership

Filter By:

Executive Leadership

Fred Lautz

Executive Director

Office: 414-267-8389


Daniel Leyrer

Pastor of Outreach

Mobile: 262-365-9311

Roger Plath

Staff Minister

Mobile: 262-641-9830

Mark Jeske

Senior Pastor

Office: 414-562-3369

James Hein

Lead Pastor

Mobile: 989-860-1128


Nell Speerschneider

Church Executive Assistant

Mobile: 414-391-8321

Music Ministry

Darlene Grams

United Voices of Praise Band

Office: 414-562-3163 ex 7030

Brian Davison

Koine Music Ministry

Mobile: 414-350-0505

Ken Daniel

Forgiven Band

Mobile: 414-732-7344

Mission Advancement

Heather Schubert

Director of Development

Office: 414-562-3163 x7556

Mobile: 608-658-2588

Sara Roemer

Director of Communications

Office: 414-267-8357

Mobile: 262-573-4720

Christine Safranek

Director of Mission Advancement

Office: 414-267-8361

Mobile: 414-750-6498


Jayne George


Office: 414-267-8371

Facilities/Building Operations

Barry Spencer

Director of Operations

Office: 414-267-8398

Mobile: 414-750-5935

Community Council

Maureen (Moe) Lawrenz

Community Development Coordinator

Office: 414-562-3163 x1580

Mobile: 414-559-3401