• church-home.jpg
Come experience affectionate relationships, uplifting music and a family-oriented atmosphere. Together, we grow in faith and share opportunities to impact the lives of others. We welcome you and your family to join us! Are you new here? Learn more.
 
St. Marcus is driven by its mission to connect people to Jesus and to others in joyful love and service.
 

Advent and Christmas Worship 

Wednesday, December 4
Midweek Advent Service Week 1
6:30 pm in the Sanctuary
Supper starts at 5:45 pm in the Cafeteria

Wednesday, December 11
Midweek Advent Service Week 2
6:30 pm in the Sanctuary
Supper starts at 5:45 pm in the Cafeteria

Thursday, December 12
The North Campus K3 Christmas Program
4:00 pm in TNC Cafeteria

Sunday, December 15
Main Campus K4-K5 Christmas feature
10:30 am during Sunday Morning Worship in the Sanctuary

Monday, December 16
Midweek Advent Services Week 3
The North Campus K4-2nd Grade Christmas Program
4:00 pm in TNC Cafeteria

Tuesday, December 17
Main Campus Primary School Christmas Program
5:30 pm in the Wehr Center

Wednesday, December 18
The North Campus 3rd-6th Grade Christmas Program (in place of Midweek Advent Service)
4:00 pm in TNC Cafeteria

Thursday, December 19
Middle School Christmas Program
5:15 pm in the Wehr Center

Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve Service
5:00 pm in the Sanctuary

Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day Lessons and Carols
10:30 am in the Sanctuary

Tuesday, December 31
New Year's Eve Vesper with Holy Communion
6:30 pm in the Sanctuary

- - - - - 

School-Specific Information

Wednesday, December 4
The North Campus Advent Family Night, Grades K3 - 2nd
4:00 pm in TNC Cafeteria

Friday, December 20
12:00 pm dismissal
No Aftercare

Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3
No School, Christmas Break

___

 
Message Podcast
 
Subscribe via iTunes
 
Subscribe via Google Play
 
St. Marcus MKE App
Download on iTunes | Download on Google Play
church-worship-hours copy

Join Us for Worship

Saturdays at 5:00 pm
Sundays at 8:00 and 10:30 am

Location

2215 N Palmer Street, Milwaukee, WI 53212

church-worship-podcast.jpg

Tune in to The Word

church-worship-news-

Discover Your Interests

eConnect Weekly News /// Subscribe

Church News Blog /// Visit