toggle mobile navigation

Welcome! We’re glad you’re here.

If you like what you see, contact us today to schedule a visit. We can’t wait to meet you.

On a school tour, you’ll see scholars and educators in action and learn more about our Christ-centered, ‘No Excuses’, ‘Whatever It Takes’ model. We host a variety of visitors during the school year —fellow educators, prospective parents, policy makers and community leaders. The tour is inspiring enough alone, but we promise a cup of coffee, too.

Tours typically take 60-90 minutes.

If you are a parent interested in enrolling your child  - Contact one of the Directors or learn more about enrollment at St. Marcus by clicking here.
K3 - April Richter, april.richter@stmarcus.org | (414) 336-5567
K4-K5 - Kristy Wegner, kristy.wegner@stmarcus.org | (414) 255-4657
1st - 4th - Maria Smessaert, maria.smessaert@stmarcus.org | (414) 550-1327
5th - 8th - Garrett Mandeville, garrett.mandeville@stmarcus.org | (414) 507-4825
Or contact the main office at (414) 562-3163

If you are an educator interested in speaking with a school leader and observing our educators in action – Contact Tracy Saugstad, Director of School Operations at tracy.saugstad@stmarcus.org or (414) 803-5280.

If you are a policy maker or community member – Contact Katie Hein, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent at katie.hein@stmarcus.org or (414) 267-8399.

We look forward to seeing you! 

Schedule a visit to St. Marcus School