Growth Groups Information

Mondays at 6:00 pm - Wauwatosa, Leaders: Nate and Meta Rosenberg | nmrosenberg2011@gmail.com
Tuesdays at 7:30 pm - Brewers Hill, Leader: Moe Lawrenz | maureenlawrenz@sbcglobal.net
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm - Downtown Milwaukee, Leader: Craig Huebner | huebner.craig@gmail.com
Thursday Evenings - Glendale, Leader: James Hein | james.hein@stmarcus.org
Thursdays at 7:00 pm - Brown Deer, Leaders: Josh and Jamie Schedler | joshua.schedler@gmail.com



Additional Adult Bible Study Opportunities:

Sunday Morning Bible Study
9:15 am, Multi-purpose Room at St. Marcus
Leaders: Dr. Bruce Holman | bholman3@sbcglobal.net and Mike O’Brien | mikeobrien@me.com

Men’s Bible Study
Tuesdays at 6:30 am, Multi-purpose Room at St. Marcus
Leader: Rev. Roger Plath | plathr@yahoo.com

Women’s Bible Study
Tuesdays at 9:00 am, Brewer’s Hill
Leader: Laura Evans | laura.evans@stmarcus.org

Interested in finding a small group for yourself? Each of the leaders listed above would be happy to answer questions or welcome you to their group.