Growth Groups Information

St. Marcus Growth Groups are small clusters of people who meet to discuss key points from the sermon each week. They're a great way to deepen your walk with Christ individually (and collectively)!

If you’re interested in learning more about these study sessions and how to join, connect with a leader in your preferred geographical area or day of the week. You may also fill out this Growth Groups Interest form or contact Pastor Hein for personal help finding a study to join. Message Pastor HeinView Bio

2020 Growth Groups Summer Season

Monday • Wauwatosa • In person (ZOOM if weather is bad) | Ryan Latterman, Craig Stuebs ryan.latterman@wlc.edu, craigstuebs@gmail.com

Monday • Virtual • ZOOM  | Alison Westphal alison.westphal@stmarcus.org

Monday • East Side • In person (College Students) | Elicia Engel eliciaengel@hotmail.com

Tuesday • St. Marcus • ZOOM (Women’s) | Stacy Taylor taylorstacyt@aol.com

Tuesday • Elm Grove • ZOOM | Mark & Lisa Ricke mark.ricke@wlhs.org

Tuesday • Wauwatosa • In person + ZOOM | Chris & Brenda Jashinsky chrisjashinsky@att.net

Wednesday • East Side • In person | Ed & Julie Hardin msntexas3@yahoo.com

Wednesday • Downtown • In person | Craig & Jackie Huebner huebner.craig@gmail.com

Wednesday • St. Marcus • In person (Women’s) | Nell Speerschneider, Bonita Lathan nell.speerschneider@stmarcus.org

Thursday • Grafton • In person | Josh & Jamie Schedler joshua.schedler@gmail.com

Thursday • Brookfield • In person | Dan & Abby Truss abby.truss@gmail.com

Thursday • Bayside • ZOOM | Mike & Sandy O’Brien mikeobrien@me.com

Saturday • Virtual • ZOOM  | Alison Westphal alison.westphal@stmarcus.org

Saturday • Virtual • ZOOM  | (Women's) Debbie Lemke dlemke507@gmail.com

 

Bible Study Information

Sunday Morning Bible Study
Sundays at 9:15 am, Multi-purpose Room at St. Marcus
Led by Pastor Daniel Leyrer | MessageView Bio

Men’s Bible Study
Tuesdays at 6:30 am, Multi-purpose Room at St. Marcus
Led by Roger Plath | MessageView Bio

Women's Bible Study
Fridays at 11:30 am, Small Group Studio at Main Campus (located under the Cafeteria)
Led by Nell Speerschneider | MessageView Bio

Bible Information Class
Offered in four Saturday afternoon sessions
Led by Pastor Mark Jeske | Message | View Bio